Contact TVUSD District Quick Facts Required Notices Schools and Calendars
California State Standards Educational Technology Electives Graduation Requirements High School Course Catalogs High School Instructional Materials Independent Study PE K-5 Visual and Performing Arts Positive Prevention (STD / HIV Education) Summer School Student Testing TVUSD Math Course Pathways and Team School Accountability Report Cards
Annual Notification Packet Enrollment Family Engagement/Parent Meetings TV Council PTA Hot Weather Guidelines Resources & Links Pearson - Curriculum and Textbooks McGraw Hill Connect Ed Student Fees, Donations and Fundraising Transfers Understanding Educational Acronyms Volunteers
Program Directory Alternative Education AVID Before and After School Child Care (BASES) Career Technical Education English Learners Foster Youth (GATE) Gifted & Talented Education Library PBIS Preschool Programs Safe & Drug, Alcohol, Tobacco Free Schools Single Plan For Student Achievement Transitional Kindergarten Title I Programs Wellness Program
Board of Education Board Policies Budget and Financial Reports CFD Financial Disclosure Reports (AB1666) Local Control Accountability Plan Measure Y
District Directory Accounting and Payroll Business Support Services Child Welfare & Attendance (CWA) Educational Support Services (ESS) Facilities Development Health Office Human Resources Development (HRD) Information Management Systems (IMS) Maintenance & Operations Nutrition Services Public Information Office Purchasing Risk Management Special Education Superintendent's Office Transportation
Current Openings EdJoin Substitutes
Resource Page for Employees

HRD Contacts


Effective January 4, 2016, HRD's office hours will be 7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.


 

Human Resources Development Contacts:

Human Resources Main Line  

(951) 506-7960

Human Resources Fax #

(951) 695-7122

Aesop Substitute System

(800) 942-3767

 

Name: Title: Phone / Email:
Raymond Johnson 

Assistant Superintendent HRD

(951) 294-6213
rjohnson@tvusd.k12.ca.us
Tiffany Martinez

Director (Classified)

(951) 506-7957
tmartinez@tvusd.k12.ca.us
Joe Mueller

Director (Certificated)

(951) 506-7088
jmueller@tvusd.k12.ca.us
Nancy Mireles

Administrative Assistant II

(951) 294-6213
nmireles@tvusd.k12.ca.us
Kathy Sims

Administrative Assistant I

(951) 506-7079
ksims@tvusd.k12.ca.us

 

Michelle Dugan

Clerk III (Classified)              

(951) 506-7955
mdugan@tvusd.k12.ca.us
Rosanne Lilienfeld

Clerk III (Certificated)

(951) 506-7956
rlilienfeld@tvusd.k12.ca.us

 

Lupe Hernandez           

Credential Analyst - Certificated (A-K)

(951) 506-7952
lhernandez@tvusd.k12.ca.us      

Sharon Valenzuela

Credential Analyst - Certificated (L-Z)

(951) 506-7081
svalenzuela@tvusd.k12.ca.us

 

Theresa Byrd-Talley          

Personnel Specialist (Classified) (A-K)        

(951) 506-7953
tbyrd-talley@tvusd.k12.ca.us            
Susan Osuna     

Personnel Specialist (Classified) (L-Z)

(951) 506-7077
sosuna@tvusd.k12.ca.us

 

Gina Arnold   

Bilingual Clerk                                        

(951) 294-6212                  
garnold@tvusd.k12.ca.us           
Gina Roe                       

Employee Services Team Assistant

(951) 294-6209
groe@tvusd.k12.ca.us
Ivy Ames Substitute Services Technician (951) 506-7954
iames@tvusd.k12.ca.us
Subfinder Desk   subfinder@tvusd.k12.ca.us