Contact TVUSD District Quick Facts Required Notices Schools and Calendars
California State Standards Educational Technology Electives Graduation Requirements High School Course Catalogs High School Instructional Materials Independent Study PE K-5 Visual and Performing Arts Positive Prevention (STD / HIV Education) Summer School Student Testing TVUSD Math Course Pathways and Team School Accountability Report Cards
Annual Notification Packet Enrollment Family Engagement/Parent Meetings TV Council PTA Hot Weather Guidelines Resources & Links Pearson - Curriculum and Textbooks McGraw Hill Connect Ed Student Fees, Donations and Fundraising Transfers Understanding Educational Acronyms Volunteers
Program Directory Alternative Education AVID Before and After School Child Care (BASES) Career Technical Education English Learners Foster Youth (GATE) Gifted & Talented Education Library PBIS Preschool Programs Safe & Drug, Alcohol, Tobacco Free Schools Single Plan For Student Achievement Transitional Kindergarten Title I Programs Wellness Program
Board of Education Board Policies Budget and Financial Reports CFD Financial Disclosure Reports (AB1666) Local Control Accountability Plan Measure Y
District Directory Accounting and Payroll Business Support Services Child Welfare & Attendance (CWA) Educational Support Services (ESS) Facilities Development Health Office Human Resources Development (HRD) Information Management Systems (IMS) Maintenance & Operations Nutrition Services Public Information Office Purchasing Risk Management Special Education Superintendent's Office Transportation
Current Openings EdJoin Substitutes
Resource Page for Employees

Fiscal Services


 

Our regular hours of operation are

7:30am - 4:30pm

Monday - Friday

Contacts:

Fiscal Services Department

Director of Fiscal Services

Nicole Lash, CPA
nlash@tvusd.k12.ca.us

(951) 506-7942

Coordinator, Fiscal Services

Brenda Malick

bmalick@tvusd.k12.ca.us

(951) 506-7941

 

Accounting

TITLE:

CONTACT / EMAIL:

PHONE:

RESPONSIBILITIES:

Accountant

Cindy Estrada

cestrada@tvusd.k12.ca.us

(951) 506-7084

- Construction

Accountant

Courtney Fingerlin

cfingerlin@tvusd.k12.ca.us

(951) 506-7906

- ASB Accounting

- Middle / High School Site Budgets, Donation & Fee Accounts

- District Office & Transportation Dept. Budgets

- Field Trip Requests

Accountant

Michelle Flander

mflander@tvusd.k12.ca.us

(951) 506-7076

- Categorical Programs

- ESS Department Budget

- Banking Contact

Accountant

Racquel Fowler

rfowler@tvusd.k12.ca.us

(951) 506-7947

- Position Control / Staffing

Accountant

Cheryl Gray

cgray@tvusd.k12.ca.us

(951) 506-7959

- Elementary Site Budgets, Donation & Fee Accounts

- M&O & Deferred Maintenance

- Attendance Accounting

- Adult Ed

- Charter Schools

Accountant

Sandy Navarro

snavarro@tvusd.k12.ca.us

(951) 506-7918

- Child Nutrition

Accountant

Denise Yarbrough

dyarbrough@tvusd.k12.ca.us

(951) 294-6291

- Special Education

Accounting Specialist

Michelle Gibson

mgibson@tvusd.k12.ca.us

(951) 294-6228

- Stipends

- BASES

- Galaxy Access

- Mini Grants

Accounting Specialist

Michelle Swanson

mswanson@tvusd.k12.ca.us

TBD

-

Accounts Payable/Receivable

Account Clerk III

Linda Callella

lcallella@tvusd.k12.ca.us

(951) 506-7935

- Vendors Q-Z

Account Clerk III

TBD

(951) 506-7943

- Vendors A-G

- Employee Mileage

Account Clerk III

TBD

 

(951) 506-7066

- Vendors H-P

- Travel & Conference

- Employee Reimbursements

Account Clerk III

Jean Clement

jclement@tvusd.k12.ca.us

(951) 506-7936

- Cash Receipts / Accounts Receivable

- Petty Cash

- RVHS & Elementary ASB Accounts Payable & Bank Reconciliations

Clerk III

Connie Bemiller

cbemiller@tvusd.k12.ca.us

(951) 294-6258

- Refunds (all except Child Nutrition)

- Receipt Books

Payroll

Payroll Specialist

Alison Bruce

abruce@tvusd.k12.ca.us

(951) 506-7939

- Certificated A-K

Payroll Specialist

Connie Mueller

cmueller@tvusd.k12.ca.us

(951) 506-7938

- Certificated L-Z

Payroll Specialist

Becky Utter

butter@tvusd.k12.ca.us

(951) 506-7073

- Classified A-K

- Transportation A-K

Payroll Specialist

Belinda Ribao

bribao@tvusd.k12.ca.us

(951) 506-7069

- Classified L-Z

- Transportation L-Z

Other

Community Service Facility Technician

Pat Walworth

pwalworth@tvusd.k12.ca.us

(951) 506-7018

- Facilities Use

Assistant Bookkeeper

Tristan Bettge

tbettge@tvusd.k12.ca.us

(951) 506-6280

- Middle School ASB Assistant Bookkeeper

Assistant Bookkeeper

Megan Duran

mduran@tvusd.k12.ca.us

(951) 506-6280

- Middle School ASB Assistant Bookkeeper

FISCAL SERVICES FAX:

(951) 695-7387

 

 

Click here to download the Fiscal Services Department Contact Sheet